top of page

Wednesday's Verse of the Day Devotional


Good morning! I remember when my wife first become pregnant with our first child. I remember the awe and wonder of what the baby would be like, the gender, the features and praying for everything to go without complications.


What I wanted was very different than what I could have ever dreamed up. God knows what He is doing better than we ever could. My kids are far smarter, good looking and unique than I ever could have asked for. I trust the Lord's ways.


We rarely know what, why, when or how God will do what He does in our lives, but we can trust it is better than we would do for ourselves. He works everything out for His good pleasure and for our best interests. Trust Him in all the awe and wonders of your life to let Him have His way and know everything is going to work out best and it will help you make each day a great day!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια

Βαθμολογήθηκε με 0 από 5 αστέρια.
Δεν υπάρχουν ακόμη βαθμολογίες

Προσθέστε μια βαθμολογία
bottom of page