top of page

Tuesday's Verse of the Day Devotional



Good morning! Sometimes you have a hard time seeing God in your situation and circumstance. That's when you have to let your faith, hope and love speak to your situation and announce what you know deep down.


No matter what happens in this life, I know my Redeemer lives and has lived, died and resurrected to redeem me. He rescued me when there was no answer for my sin. You have to remind yourself and even speak life over your situation until you see God's intervention.


It's not always easy to speak to your mountains and tell them to move or remind the wind and waves who is in charge of them. But when you speak Jesus into your situation, it still has to obey because it still knows His name and His authority. Speak Jesus into your situation and you'll watch a transformation as you make a great day!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page